Home /District / Superintendent / Inside Track / About The Inside Track

About The Inside Track

The Inside Track was established by Superintendent Dr. Manuel Isquierdo in 2008-09. Two representatives from each school site – one certified and one classified employee – meet with the superintendent to discuss districtwide issues. The goal of Inside Track is to inform employees and facilitate horizontal communication by Inside Track committee members sharing information with their colleagues.

View meeting archive.

Questions about the Inside Track? Contact Monique Soria at

Inside Track meetings 2011-12

Friday, August 26, 2011
Friday, September 23, 2011
Friday, October 21, 2011
Friday, November 4, 2011
Friday, December 9, 2011
Friday, January 13, 2012
Friday, February 10, 2012
Friday, March 9, 2012
Friday, April 13, 2012
Friday, May 11, 2012

Elementary school participants

  • Craycroft                                Monica Amador, Dulce Castillo
  • Drexel                                    Valerie Abasta, Terry Romo
  • Elvira                                      Cindy Islas, Linda Guerrero
  • Esperanza                             Yolanda Uribe, Lisa Skiff
  • Gallego                                   Bea Lineiro-Lopez, Irma Sandoval
  • Liberty                                     Rosamaria Duarte, Elizabeth Greenlee
  • Los Amigos                           Carrie Evans, Sonia Zapiain
  • Los Niños                              Gloria Lew, Elizabeth Natividad
  • Los Ranchitos                       Jeanne Wildman, Rosa Gallardo
  • Mission Manor                       Suzanna Granillo, Debbie Salaiz
  • Ocotillo Early Learning Ctr.  Vikki Leger, Veronica Ahumada
  • Rosemarie Rivera                 Maria Kostin, Sandy Roberts
  • Santa Clara                             Misha Clark, Norma Herran
  • Summit View                          Alexis Campbell, Margaret Grijalva

Middle school participants

  • Apollo                           Patti Mathes, Lydia Ponce
  • Challenger                  Fran Stoler, Lydia Carranza
  • Chaparral                    Elizabeth Dicochea, Elaine Moreno
  • Billy Lane Lauffer       Krystal Gandara, Crystal Few-Polanco
  • Sierra                           Angel Willis, Maggie Montano

High school participants

  • Desert View                   David Hunter, Nubia Moreno
  • S.T.A.R. Academic        Nick Flores, Elvia Gomez
  • Sunnyside                      Erika Hanneman, Debbie Dewoody

 Program participants

  • FRWC                         Marco Rodriguez, Linda Rodriguez
  • Social Services                                        , Sally Enriquez